All our juices are gluten and lactose free. They are free from any additives or preservatives – that’s what differentiates us from other products, our juices only contain natural ingredients: vegetables, fruits and spices!

When you order, you’ll find a section where you can tell us about your allergies. If you are allergic to any of the ingredients found in our juices, please contact us directly by email or telephone.