THE SOUPS ARE SEASONAL AND WILL BE BACK THIS AUTUMN!

soups

A healthy alternative for winter meals, soup is ideal for warming up and enjoying the benefits of vegetables. Make your life easier and enjoy our range of delicious Fit’n’Tasty soups, with the real taste of vegetables, 100% natural and home-made. Recipes created for their nutritional benefits. Superfoods specially selected to give you a natural health boost and ingredients carefully selected for their benefits and flavours.

Cheers!

Balance soup

Natural boost soups

Objective weightloss packs

More info

The benefits of our vegetable soups

A range of delicious Fit’n’Tasty soups, with the authentic taste of veggies, 100% natural and handcrafted. Recipes designed for their nutritional benefits. Superfoods specially selected to bring you a natural health boost and ingredients carefully picked for their benefits and flavors.

The choice of our superfoods

Superfoods specially selected to give you a natural health boost. In Protein Soup, the superfoods are chosen for their vegetable protein content:

  • Spirulina, a blue algae known for its many benefits. A slimming ally for athletes, it contains over 60% protein and all the essential amino acids. In addition, the iron contained in this algae has a particularly high bioavailability. The icing on the cake is that it contains numerous antioxidants, vitamins and minerals.
  • Pumpkin seeds: nutritional bombs rich in protein and unsaturated fats, they provide vitamins (A, B, E, K, D), minerals (zinc, calcium, iron, magnesium, manganese, copper, etc.), essential fatty acids and antioxidants
  • Hemp (for its proteins), peas (for iron and proteins) and alfalfa (for its various micronutrients)

Home-made production by our teams in Ecublens (Vaud)

We favour freshly picked products from Swiss agriculture.
The vegetables are sorted, washed and cut up. They are then cooked in water and mixed. After adding the last missing ingredients to finalise our tasty recipe, we pasteurise the soup. We pour the soup into our bowls and label them. Our soups are ready and can be delivered directly to your home!

Why pasteurisation? Unlike juices, you have to cook the ingredients to make a soup, so pascalisation (or cold pasteurisation), usually used for our juices, is not suitable. We have therefore chosen pasteurisation, which means that we ensure a minimum temperature of 80°C during bottling. This technique allows us to preserve the soup better while preserving its taste and benefits.

Why eat soup?

A healthy alternative for winter meals, soup is ideal for warming up and enjoying the benefits of vegetables:

  • Packed with nutrients, it provides plenty of vitamins and minerals
  • Low in calories, it is a meal to be favoured by people who want to reduce their calorie intake (as it is essentially composed of vegetables and water, two low-calorie foods)
  • Satiating, because it contains vegetable fibres that swell in the stomach and reduce the feeling of hunger
  • Hydrating, thanks to its water content
  • Eases digestion, thanks to the fibre

Our Fit’n’Tasty tips for people who want to reduce their calorie intake:

Our soups are perfect for a light meal, in a First Date cure for example, or as a daily meal, accompanied by a drink and a mixed salad!

If you have difficulty reducing the calorie intake of your meals, we recommend starting your meal with a soup. This will help you to feel full quickly and will make it easier for you to reduce the rest of your meal.

Don’t forget, a diet that combines pleasure and balance is a component of a healthy lifestyle.

Alternative healthy pour les repas d’hiver, la soupe est idéale pour se réchauffer et profiter des bienfaits des légumes. Facilitez-vous la vie et profitez avec notre gamme de délicieuses soupes Fit’n’Tasty, au vrai goût de légumes, 100% naturelles et artisanales. Des recettes créées pour leurs bénéfices nutritionnels. Des superfoods spécialement sélectionnées pour vous apporter un boost santé au naturel et des ingrédients sélectionnés avec soin pour leurs bienfaits et leurs saveurs.

Santé!

2 soupes gratuites

Les soupes natural boost

  • Ajouter au panier Details
  • Ajouter au panier Details
  • Ajouter au panier Details

Les packs Objectif perte de poids

  • Ajouter au panier Details
  • pack régime soupe
    Ajouter au panier Details
  • Ajouter au panier Details
  • Ajouter au panier Details

Plus d’infos

Les bienfaits de nos soupes de légumes

Une gamme de délicieuses soupes Fit’n’Tasty, au vrai goût de légumes, 100% naturelles et artisanales. Des recettes créées pour leurs bénéfices nutritionnels. Des superfoods spécialement sélectionnées pour vous apporter un boost santé au naturel et des ingrédients sélectionnés avec soin pour leurs bienfaits et leurs saveurs.

Le choix de nos superfoods

Des superfoods spécialement sélectionnées pour vous apporter un boost santé au naturel. Dans la Protein Soup, les superfoods sont choisies pour leur apport en protéines végétales:

  • La spiruline, algue bleue connue pour ses nombreux bienfaits. Alliée minceur et des sportifs, elle contient plus de 60% de protéines et tous les acides aminés essentiels. De plus, le fer contenu dans cette algue a une biodisponibilité particulièrement élevée. Cerise sur le gâteau, elle apporte de nombreux antioxydants, vitamines et minéraux
  • Les graines de courge: bombes nutritionnelles riches en protéines et en graisses insaturées, elles apportent vitamines (A, B, E, K, D), minéraux (zinc, calcium, fer, magnésium, manganèse, cuivre, etc.), acides gras essentiels et antioxydants
  • Du chanvre (pour ses protéines), des pois (pour un apport en fer et en protéines) et de la luzerne (pour ses micronutriments variés)

Une production artisanale par nos équipes à Ecublens (Vaud)

Nous privilégions des produits issus de l’agriculture suisse, fraîchement cueillis.
Les légumes sont triés, lavés et découpés. Ils sont ensuite cuits dans de l’eau et mixés. Après l’ajout des derniers ingrédients manquants pour finaliser notre recette savoureuse, nous pasteurisons la soupe. Nous versons la soupe dans nos bols et les étiquetons. Nos soupes sont prêtes et peuvent être livrées directement chez vous!

Pourquoi le choix de la pasteurisation? A la différence des jus, il faut cuire les ingrédients pour faire une soupe, la pascalisation (ou pasteurisation à froid), habituellement utilisée pour nos jus, n’est donc pas adaptée. Nous avons donc choisi la pasteurisation, c’est-à-dire que nous assurons une température minimale de 80°C lors de l’embouteillage. Cette technique permet de mieux conserver la soupe tout en préservant son goût et ses bienfaits.

Pourquoi manger de la soupe?

Alternative healthy pour les repas d’hiver, la soupe est idéale pour se réchauffer et profiter des bienfaits des légumes:

  • Bourrée de nutriments, elle apporte vitamines & minéraux en quantité
  • Peu calorique, c’est un repas à privilégier pour les personnes souhaitant réduire leur apport calorique (car essentiellement composée de légumes et d’eau, deux aliments pauvres en calories)
  • Rassasiante, car elle contient des fibres végétales qui gonflent dans l’estomac et permettent de réduire la sensation de faim.
  • Hydratante, grâce à sa composition en eau
  • Facilite la digestion, grâce aux fibres

Nos astuces Fit’n’Tasty pour les personnes souhaitant réduire leur apport calorique :

  • Nos soupes sont parfaites pour un repas léger, dans une cure First Date par exemple, ou comme repas au quotidien, accompagnées d’une boisson et d’une salade composée!
  • Si vous avez des difficultés à réduire les apports caloriques de vos repas, nous vous conseillons de commencer votre repas par une soupe. Cela favorisera la satiété rapidement et vous permettra de réduire plus facilement et sereinement la suite du repas

N’oubliez pas, une alimentation alliant plaisir et équilibre est une composante d’un mode de vie sain.